Scroll

Neuigkeiten

Rennrad- & Triathlon-Camp

ROAD BIKE & TRAITHLON CAMP
21.05. TO 24.05.2020

A dream for passionate racing cyclists: ride bike to bike with top athletes and explore the unique landscape of Lower Carinthia. Top guides such as Paco Wrolich and Rene Haselbacher will refine your riding skills. Triathletes can improve their swimming and running technique with professional support.

 

Go to offer

Willkommen

ACTIVE RELAXATION
BY LAKE KLOPEIN

The clear water, the picturesque mountains, the pure air. Lake Klopein in southern Carinthia is the perfect place to enjoy some peace and quiet while also getting sporty and active. Nestled directly in this natural idyll, Hotel Marko lets you experience not only sports and nature but also pure indulgence and wellness. Take a leap into the refreshing waters of the lake from our bathing platform, challenge yourself on our sand tennis courts or in the fitness area, and explore the idyllic surroundings by mountain bike or racing bike. Discover the mountain landscape while enjoying a hike or climb, or simply take in the view during a round of golf.

Small but beautiful, far away from the hustle and bustle of daily life, and right by the lake. At Hotel Marko, you are immediately greeted by a warm atmosphere of well-being. Relax, enjoy and actively discover the surrounding nature – right here with us is simply the best place to do so. We ensure that even long after your holiday’s over, you’ll be reminiscing over this special feeling, which we experience every day as the typical Carinthian sense of cosiness.

Your family Petrisch

SPORTS

Surrounded by a region of lakes and mountains, Hotel Marko is the ideal starting point for sporting activities. From cycling and running, to tennis and swimming, all the way to golf and hiking, an abundance of leisure activities are available to you. And it’s all right on your doorstep.

FAMILY

Thanks to its diverse range of sports and leisure options, the region of southern Carinthia is an El Dorado for the whole family. Our very own playground makes the holiday paradise perfect for an unforgettable holiday.

Special offers

Rooms

Scroll

Neuigkeiten

Rennrad- & Triathlon-Camp

Rennrad- & Triathlon-Camp
21.05. bis 24.05.2020

Ein Traum für passionierte Rennradfahrer: Rad an Rad mit Top-Athleten fahren und die einmalige Landschaft Unterkärntens erkunden. Top-Guides wie Paco Wrolich und Renè Haselbacher verfeinern Ihr Können im Sattel. Triathleten können ihre Schwimm- und Lauftechnik mit professioneller Unterstützung verbessern.

 

 

Zum Angebot

Willkommen

Aktiv Erholen
Am Klopeiner See

Das klare Wasser, die malerischen Berge, die reine Luft. Der Klopeiner See in Südkärnten ist der perfekte Ort, um Ruhe zu genießen und gleichzeitig sportlich aktiv zu sein. Direkt in diesem Naturidyll gelegen, können Sie im Hotel Marko neben Sport und Natur auch Genuss und Wellness erleben. Wagen Sie einen Sprung ins kühle Nass von unserem Badesteg, fordern Sie sich auf unseren Sandtennisplätzen oder im Fitnessbereich und erkunden Sie die idyllische Umgebung mit dem Mountainbike oder Rennrad. Entdecken Sie die Bergwelt beim Wandern und Klettern oder genießen Sie nur den Ausblick darauf bei einer Runde Golf.

Klein, aber fein, fernab von der Alltagshektik und ganz nah am See. Im Hotel Marko werden Sie von einer herzlichen Wohlfühlatmosphäre empfangen. Entspannen, genießen und aktiv die Natur erkunden – das können Sie bei uns einfach am besten. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Sie noch lange nach Ihrem Urlaub bei uns in Erinnerungen an dieses spezielle Gefühl schwelgen, das wir hier als Kärntner Gemütlichkeit (er)leben.

Ihre Familie Petritsch

 

Sport

Inmitten einer Seen- und Bergregion gelegen, ist das Hotel Marko der ideale Ausgangspunkt für sportliche Aktivitäten. Vom Radfahren und Laufen über Tennis und Schwimmen bis zu Golf eröffnet sich eine Fülle an Freizeitaktivitäten direkt vor der Haustüre.

Familie

Die Region Südkärnten ist dank ihres vielfältigen Sport- und Freizeitangebots ein Eldorado für die ganze Familie. Ein hauseigener Spielplatz macht das Ferienparadies perfekt für einen unvergesslichen Familienurlaub.

Angebote

Unsere Zimmer